Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administrative Team
Meshonda Williams, Principal   meshondawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita McLaughlin, 8th Grade Asst. Principal   anitacmclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristen Kelton, 7th Grade Asst. Principal   kristenkelton@ccs.k12.nc.us

Front Office
Audra Bramble, Discipline Clerk  audrabramble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tatiana Handberry, Receptionist    tatianahandberry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharmeika McDuffie, Bookkeeper    sharmeikamcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ruth Naudus, Data Manager   ruthnaudus@ccs.k12.nc.us

School Staff
Deitrich Brown, Safe Schools Coordinator    dietrichbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Juanita Campbell, Head Custodian   juanitacampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joseph Davis Jr, Computer Lab Assistant   josephdavisjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ronald Hagans, Custodian   
ronaldhagans@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charles McCray, ISS   charlesmccray@ccs.k12.nc.us

7th Grade
Kayla Allen, 7th Grade Science   kaylaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Blackwell, 7th Grade Math   patriciablackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Will Covington, 7th Grade ELA   willcovington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Doanie Mayhew, 7th Grade Social Studies   doaniemayhew@ccs.k12.nc.us

Tyra Ellis, 7th Grade ELA   tyraellis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacqueline Galiste, 7th Grade Science  jacquelinegaliste@ccs.k12.nc.us
Petros Kativhu, 7th Grade Math  petroskativhu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edwin Laboy, 7th Grade Social Studies

Brianna DeFeo, 7th Grade Social Studies  briannadefeo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyrone Francis, 7th Grade ELA
Raven Fuller, 
7th Grade Science   ravenfuller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanea Murphy, 7th Grade Math   taneamurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us

8th Grade
Maureen Andrews, 
8th Grade ELA    maureenandrews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Bracey, 8th Grade Social Studies   stephaniebracey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katherine Cuffe, 8th Grade Science   katherinecuffe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curtis Monroe, 8th Grade Math   curtismonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us

Don Chambers, 8th Grade Math   donchambers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Sanchez, 8th Grade Science   mariasanchez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Justine Jones, 8th Grade ELA   justinejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Thomas, 8th Grade Social Studies   cherylthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us

Earl Johnson,  8th Grade Math   earljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Samantha Morgan, 
8th Grade ELA   samanthamorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Talicia Smith, 8th Grade Science   taliciasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Wesley, 8th Grade Social Studies   williamwesley@ccs.k12.nc.us

Elective
Keith Blackwell, CTE   
keithblackwell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jacobi Davis, Band   jacobidavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margarita Deas, Spanish   margaritadeas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Seanpatrick Donnelly, CTE Computers   seanpatrickdonnelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kareem Johnson, Physical Education   kareemjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Kelley, STEM   michellekelley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Catherine Kirk, Orchestra   catherinekirk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taira Lobban, Chorus   tairalobban@ccs.k12.nc.us
William Moore, Physical Education   williammoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lena Murphy, Physical Education   lenamurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorianne Nelson, CTE Careers   loriannenelson@ccs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children
Yvonne Booth, EC Teacher   yvonnebooth@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gladys Breedlove, ELA Resource Teacher   gladysbreedlove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Coleen Candelaria, EC Teacher   coleencandelaria@ccs.k12.nc.us
Felicia Grady, EC Teacher   feliciagrady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clarissa Jones, EC TA   clarissajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brian Little, EC TA   brianlittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Lucas, EC Case Worker   marklucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lenore McDuffie, EC Resource   lenoremcduffie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Desiree Mitchell,  EC  Teacher   desireemitchell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thelma Peterson, EC TA   thelmapeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Rakama, EC ID Services   susanrakama@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Southerland, EC TA   cynthiasoutherland@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gary Womble, EC TA   garywomble@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lloyette Wynn, EC TA   lloyettewynn@ccs.k12.nc.us

Resources and Services
Sherri Fux, AIG Case Teacher   sherrifux@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maggie Leviner,  7th Grade Counselor   margaretleviner@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Smith, 8th Grade Counselor   barbarasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charessa McIntosh,
 Social Worker   charessamcintosh@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin McMaster, ESL   erinashcraft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tawana Carr, Formative Assessment Coach   tawanacarr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Parker, Formative Assessment Coach
   angelaparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mark Rowden, Community Liaison   markrowden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristy Sartain, Librarian, Web Manager   kristysartain@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aisha Wilson, School Psychologist   aishawilson@ccs.k12.nc.us

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Kristy Sartain on December 14, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias